Semfo’s Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

About Moderator

Saeed Khan Abbasi

Saeed Khan Abbasi

Saeed Khan Abbasi

(Socio-economic Blogger)

I am moderator and founder owner of this project from Karachi Pakistan (South Asia), with Socio-Economic, Media, Image building and lobbying experience based skills.I am also Socio-Economic Blogger. With extensive experience of community development and socio-economic & business analysis,I announced and offered a unique Socio-Economic Management Formula (SEMFO) Plan to confront the worldwide recession. I am offering my international consultancy services through this SEMFO Global Plan Project for governments and individual business/trade organizations.

 

 

April 14, 2009 - Posted by | Africa, Asia, Business, Economics, Economy, Europe, Finance, Global Recession, Uncategorized, USA |

No comments yet.

Leave a comment